Toaru Kagaku no Railgun S

Toaru Kagaku no Railgun S

The second season will focus on The Sisters Arc. Lasting only a single volume in the Toaru Majutsu no Index light novels, it was later expanded greatly in the Toaru Kagaku no Railgun manga. The arc focuses on the ordeals of Mikoto Misaka after discovering the existence of the Radio Noise sisters that are being used in the Level 6 Shift, an experiment where they are killed in order for the highest-ranking Level 5, Accelerator, can achieve Level 6.

Writer: -

Director: -

Category: -

Tagges as: -

Date Added: Apr 13, 2013

Release on: -

Status: Completed

Rank: 148

Total views: 11080

Subscribe: RSS

List of episodes for this anime

Comments are closed.